Creative Photoshoot – The Vicious Feline.

Fierce, striking and bold look for the high fashion catwalk look.

Fierce, striking and bold look for the high fashion catwalk.

Striking collarbones with sultry bold lips

Striking collarbones with sultry bold lips

For my (first ever!) photoshoot I wanted to learn how flexible I can get with my artist skills. We all want that one shoot where we try and put our skills to a test and this is what I’ve come up with.

The whole cat eye look seemed to be in and one artist or another always have their own respective ways of recreating this feline look.

I wanted to incorporate all bold natural features which for me was the statement arched eyebrows to intricate leopard eyes and daring ombré lips.

The darker colours -blacks/plum purples were used as a contour with a light yellow to orange highlight.

I enjoyed letting myself go (slightly… But could potentially do more damage) and being in touch with my inner creative part which I haven’t met in a very long time.

I hope you like this look just as much as I enjoyed creating it.

Products used:

With Love,

Belle AmourFollow us:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

